FRB Dallas Home » San Antonio »Regional Bank Council

San Antonio Branch

Regional Bank Council

The Regional Bank Council, composed of bankers from South Texas, is responsible for exchanging information on economic and banking conditions and supervisory and payments issues.

Byron K. Bexley
Chairman and CEO
TexStar National Bank
Universal City, Texas

Wesley Hoskins
President and CEO
First Community Bank
Corpus Christi, Texas

Cary Johnson
President and CEO
First State Bank of Burnet
Burnet, Texas

Douglas Macdonald
President and CEO
Texas Community Bank, N.A.
Laredo, Texas

Steven Mack
Texas Heritage Bank
Boerne, Texas

Samuel Munafo
President and CEO
Inter National Bank
McAllen, Texas

John H. Northcut
Stockmens National Bank in Cotulla
Cotulla, Texas

Joe Quiroga
President and CEO
Texas National Bank
Mercedes, Texas

Darla Rooke
President and CEO
Junction National Bank
Junction, Texas


Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas Seal
Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas

2200 N. Pearl St., Dallas, Texas 75201 | 214.922.6000 or 800.333.4460
Disclaimer / Privacy Policy