Skip to content

Business and Community Advisory Council

Amber Venz Box
President and Co-founder
rewardStyle, Dallas, TX

Tracey Bryan
President and CEO
The Bridge of Southern New Mexico, Las Cruces, NM

Carine M. Feyten
Chancellor and President
Texas Woman’s University

Harvey Frye
Chair of the Board
Quantum Interface, Austin, TX

Berto Guerra Jr.
Chairman and CEO
Avanzar Interior Technologies, San Antonio, TX

Brenda Vickrey Johnson
President and CEO
Vickrey & Associates, Inc., San Antonio, TX

Marcela Navarrete
Vice President, Strategic, Financial and Management Services
El Paso Water Utilities, El Paso, TX

William Schlesinger
CEO and Co-Director
Project VidaHealth Center / Project Vida, El Paso, TX

Ruth Simmons
Prairie View A&M University, Prairie View, TX

Tudor G. Uhlhorn
Managing Partner
Har-Vest, Harlingen, TX

Dr. Gregory D. Williams
Odessa College, Odessa, TX