Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas Board of Directors



Standing Committees

Effective April 11, 2024

Audit Committee

Joe Quiroga, Chair

Cindy Taylor, Deputy Chair

Kelly Barclay

Pascal Desroches

Tom Falk ex officio

Budget Planning Committee

Gary Kelly, Chair

Claudia Aguirre

Pascal Desroches

Nominating and Governance Committee

Claudia Aguirre ex officio, Chair

Tom Falk ex officio

Robert Hulsey

Gary Kelly ex officio

Cindy Taylor