Skip to content

Texas Manufacturing Outlook Survey

2016 Release Dates

The Texas Manufacturing Outlook Survey (TMOS) is a monthly survey of area manufacturers.

Survey Period

Release (9:30 a.m. CT)

January Monday, January 25
February Monday, February 29
March Monday, March 28
April Monday, April 25
May Tuesday, May 31
June Monday, June 27
July Monday, July 25
August | August Monday, August 29
September | Report in PDF Monday, September 26
October | Report in PDF Monday, October 31
November | Report in PDF Monday, November 28
December | Report in PDFMonday, December 26

Questions regarding the Texas Manufacturing Outlook Survey can be addressed to Emily Kerr at emily.kerr@dal.frb.org.

Sign up for our free e-mail alert to be automatically notified as soon as the latest Texas Manufacturing Outlook Survey is released on the web.