Skip to content

Regional Bank Council

The Regional Bank Council, composed of bankers from South Texas, is responsible for exchanging information on economic and banking conditions and supervisory and payments issues.

  1. Byron K. Bexley
    Chairman and CEO
    TexStar National Bank
    Universal City, Texas

  2. Wesley Hoskins
    President and CEO
    First Community Bank
    Corpus Christi, Texas

  3. Douglas Macdonald
    President and CEO
    Texas Community Bank, N.A.
    Laredo, Texas

  4. Steven Mack
    Texas Heritage Bank
    Boerne, Texas

  5. John H. Northcut
    Stockmens National Bank in Cotulla
    Cotulla, Texas

  6. Darla Rooke
    President and CEO
    Junction National Bank
    Junction, Texas