Skip to content

Manoj Saxena and James “Rad” Weaver to Lead Dallas Fed’s San Antonio Branch Board

For Immediate Release: Jan. 31, 2017

DALLAS—The board of directors of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas’ San Antonio Branch has re-elected Manoj Saxena of Austin as chair and James "Rad" Weaver of San Antonio as chair pro tem for 2017.

Saxena is the managing director of The Entrepreneurs’ Fund IV and chairman of Cognitive Scale and SparkCognition.  He joined the San Antonio Branch board in 2012.

Weaver is CEO of McCombs Partners in San Antonio.  He joined the board in 2014.

The San Antonio Branch board consists of seven members—four appointed by the Dallas Fed board of directors and three by the Federal Reserve Board of Governors in Washington, D.C.

For more information on the Dallas Fed, visit


Media contact:
James Hoard
Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas
Phone: (214) 922-5307